Teams qualified

Teams qualified

The ten teams who have qualified for the challenge are:

The Kilted Snow Weasels from Illinois
Team Sweden
Team Germany Black Forest
Team Korea
Team Japan
Team Argentina
Team Alaska
Team Yukon
Team NAFTA (North America Fine Talented Artists)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: